2018-2019 School Calendar for Child Care in Park Ridge, IL

After you review our schedule, check out our Special Events!

Monday August 13, 2018
First Day of School

Monday September 3, 2018
Labor Day – No School

Friday September 28, 2018
Church Closing – No School

Friday October 5, 2018
Church Closing – School Field Trip

Tuesday & Wednesday October 30-31, 2018
Halloween Trunk-or-Treat

Wednesday & Thursday November 7 & 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Program

Thursday & Friday November 22 & 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday – No School

Wednesday & Thursday December 5 & 6, 2018
Christmas Program

Monday & Tuesday December 24 & 25, 2018
No School for Holiday

Monday, December 31 & Tuesday January 1, 2019

No School for Holiday

Tuesday January 8, 2019
Registration – Summer/Fall 2019-2020

Wednesday January 9, 2019
Public Registration – Summer/Fall 2019-2020

January  2019
Grandparents Week

February 2019
Valentine’s Day Parties

Tuesday & Wednesday April 16 & 17, 2019
Spring Program

April 2019
Easter Egg Hunt & Parties

Friday April 26, 2019
Church Closing – No School Staff Institute Day

Friday May 3, 2019
Church Closing – No School

Monday May 27, 2019
Memorial Day – No School

Friday Jun 7, 2019
Last Day of 2018-2019 School Year

Monday June 10, 2019
Summer Day Camp Begins

All dates subject to change.

Need Directions?

Christie’s Carousel of Learning
1300 W. Crescent Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847.825.4568