2017-2018 School Calendar for Child Care in Park Ridge, IL

After you review our schedule, check out our Special Events!

Monday August 14, 2017
First Day of SchoolGrandparent's Day

Monday September 4, 2017
Labor Day – No School

Friday September 29, 2017
Church Closing – No School

Friday October 6, 2017
Church Closing – School Field Trip

Thursday & Friday October 26-27, 2017
Halloween Trunk-or-Treat

Wednesday & Thursday November 8 & 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Program

Thursday & Friday November 23 & 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday – No School

Wednesday & Thursday December 6 & 7, 2017
Christmas Program

Monday & Tuesday December 25 & 26, 2017
No School for Holiday

Monday & Tuesday January 1 & 2, 2018

No School for Holiday

Tuesday January 9, 2018
Registration – Summer/Fall 2018-2019

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Public Registration – Summer/Fall 2018-2019

January  2018
Grandparents Week

February 2018
Valentine’s Day Parties

Wednesday & Thursday April 18 & 19, 2018
Spring Program

April 2018
Easter Egg Hunt & Parties

Friday April 27, 2018
Church Closing – School Field Trip

Friday May 4, 2018
Church Closing – No School

Monday May 28, 2018
Memorial Day – No School

Friday Jun 8, 2018
Last Day of 2017-2018 School Year

Monday June 12, 2018
Summer Day Camp Begins

All dates subject to change.

Need Directions?
Christie’s Carousel of Learning
1300 W. Crescent Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847.825.4568